Death at the Chateau : the hilarious and gripping cosy murder mystery by Ian Moore (paperback)

Death at the Chateau : the hilarious and gripping cosy murder mystery by Ian Moore (paperback)

Regular price
£9.99
Sale price
£9.99
Regular price
Notify me when available
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

From the bestselling author of Death and Croissants and Death and Fromage comes a murder mystery perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Julia Chapman, or MC Beaton

Richard Ainsworth's French B&B has been taken over by a production company shooting a historical film at the Château de Valençay. But everything grinds to a halt with the sudden passing of an actor under suspicious circumstances. To get to the bottom of things, Valérie d'Orçay and Richard offer catering services to the hastily resumed production.

There they discover that the vanity, duplicity and murder of an 18th century French court is nothing compared to that of a 21st century film set, with more heads yet to roll.