We have moved next door and opened our new bookstore! 🎉

Frozen Moment : 'A good psychological crime novel that will appeal to fans of Wallander and Stieg Larsson' CHOICE-9780753827727

Frozen Moment : 'A good psychological crime novel that will appeal to fans of Wallander and Stieg Larsson' CHOICE

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Notify me when available
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Author(s): Ceder, Camilla,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 01/09/2011,
Pagination: 384 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Weidenfeld & Nicolson,
Published By: Orion Publishing Co,
Book Classification: Fiction & related items,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780753827727